Keep me logged in

Thiyya Shaadi > Brides in Canada

Thiyya Brides in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Thiyya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Thiyya
  • Location : Thalassery, Kerala, Canada
  • Education : B Arch
  • Occupation : Architect



I have created this profile for my daughter. She's an architect graduated from Dr MGR university (deemed to be), Chennai in the year 2018 with gold medal. She studied in KV, Ahmedabad till 9th grade and completed the rest of of her high school in Kerala. Our family upholds both traditional and modern values. We respect family values and are looking forward to a family who will essentiate ours. She's a creative person who loves art, is passionate for books and once in a blue moon writer. She's currently pursuing Masters in Sustainable Environmental management from University of Saskatchewan (Canada).

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Thiyya
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : MBA



My daughter is an administrative professional with MBA-Finance currently working in private sector in Canada. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



My daughter has completed her Engineering degree in Biotechnology in Bangalore. She has completed her higher studies in Canada and secured her Master's degree in Biological Engineering. Currently she is employed in a pharmaceutical industry as Documentation specialist based in Mississauga, Canada. Our ancestral origin is Kannur and currently settled in Bangalore and come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Subcaste : Thandan
  • Location : Ontario, Canada
  • Education : BBA



My friend is a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Ontario. She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education