Keep me logged in

Thiyya Shaadi > Shaadi in Bahrain

Thiyya Shaadi in Bahrain

1000+ Thiyya Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Bahrain
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning

My daughter is a financial analyst / planning with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Bahrain. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. People describe her as simple, honest, knowledgeable, independent and active. Her hobbies and interests are cooking, nature, pets, art / handicraft and listening to music.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Thiyya
  • Location : Manama, Bahrain, Bahrain
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

My sister is very generous,humble and God fearing. She does not believe in idols. She believes in God the Creator.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Bahrain
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Officer

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as an officer, after having completed her diploma. We come from a middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Bahrain.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Bahrain
  • Education : BBA
  • Occupation : Executive

Always smiling and highly creative are the 2 stand out behavioral aspects of my sister. She is a trained classical dancer and dancing is her core essence. As an individual she is unpretentious and friendly and doesn't like to keep too many friends but the ones she has she maintains for a lifetime. In her free time she enjoys cooking, listening to music or reading a book. she is looking for someone who enjoys similar tastes especially one who likes travelling and music. marriage is the union of 2 families and hence we prefer families from similar backgrounds. we are NRIs for the last 35 years but truly Indian at heart. Best wishes to everyone looking for a life partner.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Subcaste : Thiyya
  • Location : Kannur, Kerala, Bahrain
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree

My daughter name is Athira Harish and she doing Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce.We belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values.

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education